Library Staff


Sr. No. Name of Staff Designation Qualification
1   Mr. V. N. Kale    Sr. Librarian   B. Com., M. L.I.S.
2   Mr. S.D. Chapekanwade    Deputy Librarian   M.A., M. L.I.S., M. Phil.
3   Mr. V.B. Jogdand    Documentalist   B.A., M. L.I.S.
4   Mr. P. S. Chavan    Asst. Librarian    M.A., M. L.I.S.
5   Mr. S. S. Mitkari    Asst. Librarian    M.A.,  M. L.I.S.
6   Mr. K. R. Ruikar    Lib. Assistant   B. Com., B .L.I.S.
7   Mr. H. A. Ghule    Lib. Assistant   M.A., M. L.I.S.
8   Mr. S. P. Parlikar    Peon   H.S.C.,  L.T.C.
9   Mr. N. M. Somwanshi    Peon   9th
10   Mr. Giri S.M.    Peon   H. Sc.

Digital Library


Sr. No. Name of Staff Designation Qualification
1   Mr. B. D. Bikkad   System Analyst M. Sc. Computer
2   Mr. D. P. Jain   Lab. Assistant MCM , ADCSSAA- Computer Diploma
3   Mr. V. H. Waghmare   Lib. Assistant M.A. M.L.I.S.
4   Mr. B. B. Phad   Peon 12th

Library Committee


Sr. No. Name Designation
1   Dr. S. B. Mantri   Principal, ( Chairperson )
2   Mr. V. N. Kale   Senior Librarian, ( Secretary )
3   Dr. C. S. Patil   Prof. OBGY, ( Member )
4   Dr. B. S. Nagoba   Prof. Microbiology, ( Member )
5   Dr. B. S. Warad   Prof. Surgery, ( Member )
6   Dr. N. H. Paike   Associate Prof. E.N.T., ( Member )
7   Dr. A. S. Yadav   Prof. Biochemistry, ( Member )
8   Dr. J. K. Deshmukh  Associate Prof. Medicine, ( Member )

News & Updates

Anti-Ragging Committee 2017-18 Read more
Govt GOI Income GR 2016-2017 Read more
GR Supreme Court MBBS Read more
Fees Structure MBBS & MD/MS - 2016-17 & 2017-18 Read more
GR For Non Granted Of Scholarship/Free ship Reserve Category       Academic Year 2015-2016 Acade... Read more

Photo Gallery